Share the secrets!

Kill cellulite with Frank Body Scrub

IMG_6324

Get naked. Get dirty. Get rough. Get clean…this is what Frank “The Body Scrub” says and he wants to get naked on every Babe in the world. My whole Instagram is full of Frank-pictures. People say that he can conjure away cellulite and other skin-problems. Is it true?Instagram was all over photos of the Frank Body scrub. Pictures of beautiful woman putting on a dark brown something on their naked bodies. “Frank will get rid of your cellulite, stretch marks or acne and make your skin beautiful” it says. My reaction when I discovered the product was like WHAT? Why don‘t I know a thing about it? I actually struggle a lot with cellulite and I am always searching for a way to get rid of it. This product can do this? No way! I jumped on their website and informed myself more about it. Frank coffee scrub will target cellulite, stretch marks, psoriasis etc etc & acne with roasted and ground robusta coffee beans. It contains brown sugar, sea salt, antioxidants from organic cacao extract, vitamin E, almond and macadamia oil. Sound great. A package of Frank costs about 15 € (depends on the product you‘re buying) and shipping is free…why should I wait? I ordered it and after 10 days it was in my mail. The body scrub comes in a paper package and as soon as I smelled the inside, I was in love. It smells totally like coffee and orange and I wanted to try it right now! I got into the shower, got wet, put Frank on and waited for about 10 minutes. That waiting part was the hardest one. I mean, what can you do naked & only covered with that coffee scrub? The effect of Frank gets better when you let it on your body as long as possible (10-20 minutes is perfect). After that I had to clean up my shower because Frank can get really messy and everything was dirty. But you get rid of him really easily. The effect is perfect: my skin is totally soft, I smell like heaven and the result: I love it. I have been using Frank for about a month now and I can say that my skin really gets better and I always feel beautiful after using it. No wonder, all the ingredients that Frank contains are good for your skin. Sea salt and coconut oil for example is the best! You can also make your own body scrub. Look here how to Do it yourself! But back to Frank. I really like the product and I am going to try the coconut one next. So, is it worth the hype? Yes, it is!

IMG_6319 IMG_6321 IMG_6326

This entry was published on 5. September 2014 at 9:55. It’s filed under Lynx Fashion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

4 thoughts on “Kill cellulite with Frank Body Scrub

  1. Sounds like a miracle product! Why haven’t I heard anything about it? Thanks for sharing!

    http://bellapummarola.blogspot.it/

    Like

  2. Wow! Sounds like amazing stuff. Love ur blog. Keep it up.

    Liked by 1 person

Comment here

