Share the secrets!

WELCOME TO THE TURÓ PARC

_DSC3978 copia

Today I want to show you some shots we did in the Turó Parc at the Sant Gervasi district. I really love the parc, it is like a little garden right in the middle of this very calm and “spanish” neighborhood.

These are some shots I did with Laura & Patricia from Laura Pastor Fotografia. We were searching for a nice location to shoot in and discovered the Turó Parc. It is situated in a very elegant but also cosy area at Sarriá-Sant Gervasi. I really liked this area because it is less touristical than other places in Barcelona and although it is very calm there, there are a lots of  shops to discover. The Turó Parc is the perfect place to enjoy the nature, go out with your dog or on a date. It is made very romantically with all these magnolian flowers, waterspout fountains and architecture. Besides this you can go out there for a walk with your dog and meet lots of other dog owners. It‘s a meeting point for all the people living around there and a wonderful place for making pictures.

I took this opportunity of shooting in a “romantically place” and put on my favorite black Guess lace dress, a black top on it, some spanish Zinda shoes (which are my absolute favorites right now) and jewelry from Anima. I love this combination of the very classy black lace dress and my “rocky” jewelry. When you follow my Instagram account, you already know that I fell in love with the jewelry from Anima Barcelona – a small shop I discovered in Barcelona. (Yes, this is a secret store which I you can discover here!). Look at these bracelets, aren‘t the cute? :-) Well, back to the Turó Parc! Please let me know when you are there. What do you think about it? I will upload some more photos we did at the parc, soon. Stay excited!

_DSC4057 copia_DSC3974 copia_DSC4009 copia_DSC4017 copia_DSC4034 copia_DSC4026 copia_DSC3954 copia_DSC3950 copia_DSC3939 copia _DSC3943 copia _DSC3944 copia _DSC4049 copia

jewelry – Anima Barcelona

dress – Guess

shoes – Zinda

This entry was published on 7. October 2014 at 13:50. It’s filed under Lynx Fashion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “WELCOME TO THE TURÓ PARC

  1. Pingback: JEWELRY ANIMA BARCELONA | GLITCH and Stuff

Comment here

