Share the secrets!

TURÓ PARC BARCELONA

_DSC3877 copia

Dress: Guess // Jewellry: Joieria Anima Barcelona

It was a long shooting that day. LAURA PASTOR FOTOGRAFIA and I had to drive to Sarriá-Sant Gervasi in order to shoot in the Turó Parc. I have chosen this as our location because it is super romanical out there, very quiet and really beautiful.

I actually discovered the Sant Gervasi district really late but I like it a lot. Other than the city center it was so calm and very spanish there! I lived in Barceloneta, which is like the most touristical place around here. My problem in Barceloneta was that I couldn‘t really get to know the “real” cataláns and Barcelona people because I just met people from abroad, partying all nights long. Here in Sant Gervasi it’s completely different: while walking trough the Turó parc f.e. you would never ever meet a tourist. However, I think that you should visit this district of Barcelona and enjoy some really calm places. Around here are so many nice and “different” shops and I want to share this place to my community.

Here I am wearing some beauuuutiful handmade Anima Barcelona jewelry, which I am totally in love with (read more about the shop here), my Guess lace dress and my favorite Zinda shoes. Well, I hope you like the shots we did here. I know it‘s not summer anymore, but sometimes seeing some flowers (and colors) can make your day ;)

_DSC3879 copia_DSC3890 copia_DSC3905 copia_DSC3937 copia_DSC3933 copia_DSC3924 copia_DSC3872 copia

jewelry – Anima Barcelona

dress – Guess

shoes – Zinda

This entry was published on 20. October 2014 at 9:51. It’s filed under Lynx Fashion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Comment here

