Share the secrets!

NOVEMBER BEAUTY

_DSC4484 copia

Top: Brandy Melville // Hair Tie: OYSHO // Location: Barcelona Bunkers

Outfit similar: Shirt / black chilled pants / shoes in gold

November…

…is in it´s best mood and autumn is slowly creeping closer. It´s not that cold that I´ve expected it to be…we actually got some strangely nice temperatures here. Currently I am sitting in my cosy warm apartment in Germany and watching the leaves falling from the trees. First they change colors in red, orange or even a nice pink one – then they separate from mother tree, slowly and quiet.

I appreciate autumn as great, colorful spectacle of nature and as the world turns into a colorful painting (like this one that hangs in my parents house). But this time I decide to show you a -in my opinion- very nice photo of me, staying black & white. I decide not to be like in a commercial, but post a picture of my inside.

Because -like photographer Ted Grand already said -“When you photograph people in color, you photograph their clothes. But when you photograph people in Black and white, you photograph their souls!”

However my outfit here is as simple as a smile. I am wearing a striped shirt/dress combined with Budapest’s from Pons Quintana. For a perfect weekend-in-bed (just reading or watching GIRLS) I like to combine it with chilled pants. Enjoy the mild weather, light up some perfumed candle and enjoy November.

COS Streifenshirt schwarz weiß

_DSC4501 copiaPHOTOS BY LAURA PASTOR FOTOGRAFIA

This entry was published on 14. November 2014 at 18:34. It’s filed under Barcelona, Lynx Fashion and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Comment here

