Share the secrets!

Cartoon bags for Autumn/Winter

wallet: Karl Lagerfeld / Monster Choupette – 135 Euro

Comic and Cartoon bags this autumn/winter season

Fendi – Crayons, 210 Euro

Comics are rocking the fashion world again

I like comics and cartoons. I must admit – I am a fan of super heroes, supernatural, colors and “funny fashion”. I don´t take life too serious and am not embarrassed of wearing pop art fashion or a cat on my bag. This autumn/winter season cartoon and comic fashion is coming back. Brands like Kenzo, Fendi and YazBukey are coming out with some nice wallets, lovely designed in good old pop art style.

Do you remember your last Pop Art fashion item? Once I had a time admiring Marilyn Monroe so much that I bought a bag with a picture of her on it. (Today I wouln‘t wear it anymore – unfortunately this bag is unfashionable anymore) Also I have a Princess goes Hollywood pullover with Snoopy on it – which I still like. Oh, and do you remember the Andy Warhol collection by Pepe Jeans? Yes, I owe a campbell soup dress and a Warhol skirt.

This season brings out a funny trend – we are going back to the 60s. Thanks to speech bubbles, cats, colors and super heroes – cartoon wallets are in again. Fashion à la Roy Lichtenstein. Comics printed bags are always well combined to a simple outfit. What about all-in-black adding the Fendi or “Cat Lagerfeld”? I love the trend.

moschino_shopping_pochettes_cartoon_391782346_north_883x

Moschino – 130 Euro

Sarah’s bag – 625 Euro

Charlotte Olympia – 855 Euro

 

Sophia Webster – 424 Euro

House of Holland - 267 Euro

House of Holland – 267 Euro

Kenzo – 345 Euro

YazBukey – 370 Euro

Look for more wallets: Photos by the french VOGUE

This entry was published on 18. November 2014 at 22:04. It’s filed under Lynx Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Comment here

