Share the secrets!

GUESS PLAYSUIT

Jumpsuit: Guess // Location: Barcelona

IN LOVE WITH GUESS

Today I want to share a very special outfit with you. I discovered the Guess Clematis playsuit in one of the Guess stores in Barcelona and fall in love with it. In summertime it was my favorite piece to wear. Jumpsuits and overalls are so easy to wear – you just “jump” into it and you‘re ready for the day! In summertime they were my obsession. The following pictures were shot by walking around the Ciutadella parc in Barcelona.

IMGP0315IMGP0323

OVERALL PERFECT FOR WINTERTIME

Unfortunately it’s getting pretty cold outside and in a few days we‘ll have december! However I do not want to do without this fashion piece even in wintertime so I usually wear it at some indoor events. For wintertime I am going to get a new overall, this time all in black. I think it‘s perfectly chilly yet very classy and if I‘m freezing, I‘ll add a leather jacket or a cardigan to it.

JUST FEMALE VS. FRENCH CONNECTION OVERALL

JUST FEMALE Unifarbener Overall Lumo Damen schwarz

FRENCH CONNECTION Overall ‘Cosmic Sparkle‘ Damen schwarz

PHOTOS BY RUI PHOTOGRAPHY

PHOTOS BY MARVIN MARISSEY

This entry was published on 27. November 2014 at 10:06. It’s filed under Lynx Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Comment here

