Share the secrets!

WINTER LOOK

Jacket: 7 for all Mankind // Cap: Wellensteyn

Too cold for winter

It‘s December and yes, I should put a coat on. Although it‘s time to post something about cuddly blankets, winter coats and gloves  I decided to introduce you to my absolute favorite jeans jacket by 7 for mankind. Yes, it may be too cold for this winter look but I wear it. Combined with a big scarce and some gloves it totally should be okay! Back to the jacket: I love these little black sequins on the shoulder. I got this fashion piece at a 7 for all mankind store in Ingolstadt, Germany.

The past month I am also totally on cap fever. I wear it in every situation and simply love the chilly look. This one is by Wellensteyn. Enjoy the winter look!

Jacket – similar by 7 for all mankind

Cap – similar by Hannes Roether

DSC01527DSC01540DSC01525

DSC01523

PHOTOS BY SOPHIE HERWIG
Oh, and by the way! Guess what‘s on my wish list this winter! Yes, I want this olive green Wellensteyn winter jacket !!

WELLENSTEYN Jacke TIVOLI

This entry was published on 3. December 2014 at 19:17. It’s filed under Lynx Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Comment here

