Share the secrets!

Green cardigan february look

I still have some photos for you from Barcelona. These were made in September – now it’s February and it’s still that cold and windy like back in September.


 

It was actually pretty sunny that day when suddenly the weather changed. The sky went dark and Barcelona knew – it will soon rain cats and dogs. Funny but this is exactly the same experience I’ve made in Bordeaux the last week. It’s raining a lot and it’s raining like it has never been raining before. I love rainy weather, really – while sitting at home, reading a book by candlelight and drink my favorite peppermint-tea with milk…

However these photos were made just before I had to leave Barcelona. The dark sky and that little “something” in the air – I call it: scary atmosphere of departure !

The look

I am wearing a khaki cardigan which I bought in a spanish Zara shop. (Zara in Spain is up to 20,00 Euro cheaper!) I am also uploading these photos because I still like wearing this color in Bordeaux right know. I like it because you can wear it in very different ways:

1) Casual – I usually mix it up with these blue jeans and a top underneath. I love that the cardigan shows enough décolleté for wearing some delicate Anima Barcelona jewelry.

2)Elegant – Wearing all black and adding the cardigan (similar here) – perfect mix

It’s up to your mix and your mood!

IMG_2863IMG_2877IMG_2881IMG_2849

Cardigan – Zara (similar)

Jeans – 7 for all mankind

Scraf – Zara (similar)

Jewelry – Anima Barcelona

This entry was published on 12. February 2015 at 9:30. It’s filed under Barcelona, Lynx Fashion, Lynx Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Comment here

